ab03f59c63 · 📝 Update project spec and documentation 📝 · Updated 2026-09-03 01:42:59 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?