4508593e39 · ✨ Fix proftpd name, add TLS config and cert reload ✨ · Updated 2026-11-06 08:47:43 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?