c8fe64b12d · chore: add repository agent guidance · Updated 2026-10-05 10:53:35 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?